Miramichi Kia

Address: 1119 King George Hwy., Miramichi, New Brunswick, E1V-5J7
Sales:

Meet the Miramichi Kia Team!

MANAGEMENT

Patrick Poitras, Miramichi Kia

Patrick Poitras

Dealer Principal/Owner

(Bilingual)

506-622-8500

patp@miramichikia.com
Dominique Stewart, Miramichi Kia

Dominique Stewart

Business Coordinator

(Bilingual)

506-622-8500

dominique@miramichikia.com

ADMINISTRATION

Sarah Martin, Miramichi Kia

Sarah Martin

Receptionist/Admin Support

(Bilingual)

506-622-8500

general@miramichikia.com

SALES

Carman Stewart, Miramichi Kia

Carman Stewart

Sales/Sales Manager

506-622-8500

carman@miramichikia.com
Kyrean Hubbard, Miramichi Kia

Kyrean Hubbard

Sales Consultant

(Bilingual)

506-622-8500

kyrean@miramichikia.com
Mark Vautour, Miramichi Kia

Mark Vautour

Sales Consultant

506-622-8500

mark@miramichikia.com

FINANCE

Scott White, Miramichi Kia

Scott White

Finance Manager

506-622-8500

scott@miramichikia.com

SERVICE/PARTS

Pascal Turmel, Miramichi Kia

Pascal Turmel

Fixed Operations Manager

(Bilingual)

506-622-8500

pascal@miramichikia.com
Sabian MacDonald, Miramichi Kia

Sabian MacDonald

Parts and Service Advisor

506-622-8500

parts.service@miramichikia.com
Nathan Fletcher, Miramichi Kia

Nathan Fletcher

Certified Technician

506-622-8500

Emeril Thibodeau, Miramichi Kia

Emirel Thibodeau

Certified Technician

(Bilingue)

506-622-8500

Emeril Thibodeau, Miramichi Kia

Ronnie Matchett

Detailer/Lot Attendant

506-622-8500

Miramichi Kia is located in Miramichi, New Brunswick and also serves Moncton, Bathurst, Fredericton, Tracadie-Sheila, Grand Falls, Edmunston, Campbelton, Bouctouche, Shediac and surrounding areas.

 

Get In Touch

Miramichi Kia

Address:

1119 King George Hwy., Miramichi, New Brunswick, E1V-5J7

Phone:

Sales: 506-622-8500

Hours Of Operation

Monday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 7:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Friday 8:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Monday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Tuesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Wednesday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Thursday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Location